منتجاتنا

لدينا حاليًا قاعدتان رئيسيتان لإنتاج محركات الديزل

واحدة في مدينة تايتشو بمقاطعة جيانغسو ، تنتج سلسلة YD (YANGDONG) من محركات ثلاثية الأسطوانات وأربع أسطوانات بطاقة من 10kw إلى 100kw ، والأخرى في Luoyang ، مقاطعة Henan ، تنتج سلسلة LR و YM أربع أسطوانات وست - محركات الديزل للأسطوانات.
أكثر

  • index_ABOUT

معلومات عنا

YTO POWER هي شركة رائدة في تصنيع محركات الديزل في الصين وهي شركة تابعة لمجموعة China YTO.

منذ تأسيسنا في عام 1955 ، تطورنا إلى مؤسسة شاملة تقوم بتصنيع وتوريد أنواع مختلفة من محركات الديزل ، وقد تم منح العلامة التجارية YTO العلامة التجارية الأعلى في الصين والعلامة التجارية الموصى بها للتصدير. 

في YTO POWER ، لدينا مركزنا الفني الخاص (المركز التقني الوطني) للبحث في محركات الديزل ، ولدينا علاقات وثيقة مع مؤسسات البحث الشهيرة في جميع أنحاء العالم مثل AVL في النمسا وألمانيا FEV في ألمانيا ...

منفعتنا

العلامة التجارية

منذ تأسيسنا في عام 1955 ، تطورنا إلى مؤسسة شاملة تقوم بتصنيع وتوريد أنواع مختلفة من محركات الديزل ، وقد تم منح العلامة التجارية YTO العلامة التجارية الأعلى في الصين والعلامة التجارية الموصى بها للتصدير.

Brand

منفعتنا

مهارات صلبة

في YTO POWER ، لدينا مركزنا الفني الخاص (المركز التقني الوطني) للبحث في محركات الديزل ، ولدينا علاقات وثيقة مع مؤسسات البحث الشهيرة في جميع أنحاء العالم مثل AVL في النمسا وألمانيا FEV في ألمانيا و YAMAHA في اليابان ومعهد الجنوب الغربي للأبحاث في الولايات المتحدة

Solid skills

منفعتنا

تجربة غنية

مع أكثر من ستين عامًا من الخبرة في الإنتاج ، بالإضافة إلى المعدات المتطورة وخطوط التجميع المستوردة من سويسرا وألمانيا والولايات المتحدة وبريطانيا وإيطاليا ، فإن جودة محرك الديزل لدينا وموثوقيتها مضمونة.

Rich experience

منفعتنا

شهادة التكنولوجيا

نحن حاصلون على شهادة ISO9000 و ISO14000 و TS-16949 ، ومحركات الديزل لدينا معتمدة من قبل وكالة حماية البيئة الأمريكية وشهادة Emark الأوروبية و CE.

Technology certification
  • timg
  • index_brands
  • logo
  • timg-(1)
  • index_brands
  • index_brands
  • index_brands
  • index_brands

Our Products

We currently have two main diesel engine production bases

one in Taizhou City, Jiangsu Province, producing YD (YANGDONG) series of three-cylinder and four-cylinder engines with power from 10kw to 100kw, and the other in Luoyang City, Henan Province, producing LR and YM series four-cylinder and six-cylinder diesel engines.
More

  • index_ABOUT

About us

YTO POWER is a leading diesel engine manufacturer in China and a subsidiary of China YTO Group.

Since our foundation in 1955, we have evolved into a comprehensive enterprise that manufactures and supply different kind of diesel engines, YTO brand has been awarded China’s Top Brand and Recommended Export Brand. 

At YTO POWER, we have our own Technical Center (National Technical Center) for researching diesel engines,and we have close ties to worldwide famous research institutions such as AVL in Austria, Germany FEV in Germany…

Our Advantage

Brand

Since our foundation in 1955, we have evolved into a comprehensive enterprise that manufactures and supply different kind of diesel engines, YTO brand has been awarded China's Top Brand and Recommended Export Brand.

Brand

Our Advantage

Solid skills

At YTO POWER, we have our own Technical Center (National Technical Center) for researching diesel engines,and we have close ties to worldwide famous research institutions such as AVL in Austria, Germany FEV in Germany,YAMAHA in Japan and the Southwest Research Institute in the United States

Solid skills

Our Advantage

Rich experience

With over sixty years of production experience, in addition to advanced equipment and assembly lines imported from Switzerland, Germany, the United States, Britain, and Italy, our diesel engine quality and reliability are assured.

Rich experience

Our Advantage

Technology certification

We are ISO9000, ISO14000 and TS-16949 certified, and our diesel engines, are certified by the U.S. EPA, the European Emark and CE certification.

Technology certification
  • timg
  • index_brands
  • logo
  • timg-(1)
  • index_brands
  • index_brands
  • index_brands
  • index_brands